Please wait
Sachi Logo
Restaurant & Take Away Restaurant & Take Away

Sachi Vesterbrogade takker af...

Efter mange fornøjelige år på Vesterbrogade, er det tid til at lukke ned

Sidste dag: Lørdag d. 28-09-2019

Tusind tak for de mange glade minder. Det var på Vesterbrogade Sachi Sushi startede vores første restaurant i 2005, så det er med noget vemod at vi må se den lukke. Vi glæder os til at se alle jer dejlige gæster i vores andre restauranter. Vi er stadig den samme familie der står bag Sachi, og vi laver stadig den bedste sushi, elsket af så mange.

Borgergade
Borgergade
Helsingør
Helsingør
City 2
City 2
Rødovre Centrum
Rødovre Centrum

Kort der viser alternative sachi sushi restauranter

Sushi København V

About The Restaurant – Vesterbrogade, Kbh

Vesterbrogade indenfor

Our first restaurant on Vesterbrogade 24, close to the central train station of Copenhagen, The Tycho Brahe Planetarium and Tivoli. The style is warm and cosy.

Bring your family to an enjoyable evening at Sachi Vesterbrogade. We openede the doors in february 2005, and are now wellknown in the Copenhagen sushi league.

Vesterbrogade udenfor

Easy to find on Vesterbrogade 24.
See also Google Street View.

Contact:

Sachi Sushi
Vesterbrogade 24
1620 København V
Phone: 33 24 55 36


CVR: 28123523
Smiley Ordningen

Order Take Away – Vesterbrogade, Kbh

     
    Take Away - 3b Pay online Take Away - 4 Go get your Take Away

Table Reservation – Vesterbrogade, Kbh

*Your phone number:
    So we can call you for confirmation
*Number of persons:
*Date and time:
    Closed
    Closed
    Closed
    Closed
    Closed
    Closed
    Closed
    Closed
    Closed
    Closed
    Closed
    Closed
    Closed
    Closed
Comments:
Restaurant:
 
 
 
 
 
Reserve a Table

AD LIBITUM – Vesterbrogade, Kbh

I forbindelse med Sachi Sushi's 10 års jubilæum, tilbyder vi nu "Frisklavet sushi ad libitum".

Med andre ord, spis alt det sushi du kan !

Sådan fungerer det:

  1. Istedet for at bestille fra vores normale menukort, bestiller I Sushi ad libitum.
  2. Det skal gælde hele selskabet ved bordet.
  3. I får udleveret et skema, hvor I kan krydse af, alt det I ønsker.
  4. Aflever til tjeneren, som får jeres bestilling frisklavet fra køkkenet.
  5. I får skemaet tilbage, og kan bestille igen og igen. Op til 5 gange.
  6. For at undgå madspild, må I ikke bestille mere end I kan spise. Når I er færdige, kommer tjeneren og tæller hvor mange stykker sushi der er tilbage. Hvert levnet stykke koster 10 kr ekstra.

Så altså: Bestil alt det I kan spise. Bestil ikke mere end I kan spise. Og bare rolig, I kan bestille 5 gange.

Priser pr. person:

    • Voksne: 269,-
    • Børn (under 11 år): 129,-

Spørgsmål og svar:

  • Kan jeg få sushi ad libitum take away? Nej, det er kun for restaurantens gæster.
  • Er der sushi ad libitum i alle 4 afdelinger? Ja, Vesterbrogade, Borgergade, Helsingør og City 2 har alle sushi ad libitum.
  • Kan vi bestille fra hele menukortet? Du finder alt vores sushi a la carte på skemaet. Sashimi, sticks og drikkevarer er ikke inkluderet.

Handelsbetingelser

Sachi Sushi is a sushi-restaurant with four departments. Two in Copenhagen and one in Helsingør and one in City 2, Taastrup. They all serve as both restaurant and take away.

Prices

All prices are in DKK (Danish Krone) and incl. VAT.

Ordering online

When you order online, our waiters receive your order in the selected restaurant. It is important that you order from the restaurant you want to pick up your take away from. We will call you to confirm the order, with the phone number you have provided in the order. If we can't reach you, the food is not produced.

Orders from www.sachisushi.dk are for pick up only. For delivery, please use JustEat

Payment

You can pay at pickup in the restaurant with cash or credit card (Dankort, Mastercard, Maestro, Visa, Visa electron, Amercan express, JCB). Or you can pay directly from the website. In that case, the amount will be drawn after the food is delivered.

Security by online payment

Sachi Sushi uses quickpay for handling secure online payments. Sachi Sushi do not store any personal information about you or your credit card, we only get notified that your payment is valid.

Returns and cancellation rights

According to an exception in Danish consumer legislation, cancelation right do not apply to food (forbrugeraftaleloven, fortrydelsesretten, paragraf 17 stk. 2 og paragraf 9 stk. 2).

Limitations of Liability

Sachi Sushi ApS is not in any case liable for hacking, system failures or computer viruses. Delivery is subject to delayed production or missing items.

Contact

You can contact us directly in the restaurant or call by phone within opening hours, or write to

Sachi Sushi
Vesterbrogade 24
1620 København V
Phone: 33 24 55 36

CVR: 28123523

Opening Hours – Vesterbrogade, Kbh

Restauranten set udefra
Weekday Opening - Closing
The kitchen closes 30 minutes before.
Sunday 4:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday 4:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 4:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday 4:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday 4:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday 4:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday 4:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Special opening hours

Date Comment Opening - Closing
Monday, Oct 21, 2019 Closed Closed
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 Closed Closed
Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 Closed Closed
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 Closed Closed
Friday, Oct 25, 2019 Closed Closed
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 Closed Closed
Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 Closed Closed
Monday, Oct 28, 2019 Closed Closed
Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 Closed Closed
Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 Closed Closed
Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 Closed Closed
Friday, Nov 1, 2019 Closed Closed
Saturday, Nov 2, 2019 Closed Closed
Sunday, Nov 3, 2019 Closed Closed
Monday, Nov 4, 2019 Closed Closed
Tuesday, Nov 5, 2019 Closed Closed
Wednesday, Nov 6, 2019 Closed Closed
Thursday, Nov 7, 2019 Closed Closed
Friday, Nov 8, 2019 Closed Closed
Saturday, Nov 9, 2019 Closed Closed
Sunday, Nov 10, 2019 Closed Closed
Monday, Nov 11, 2019 Closed Closed
Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019 Closed Closed
Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019 Closed Closed
Thursday, Nov 14, 2019 Closed Closed
Friday, Nov 15, 2019 Closed Closed
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 Closed Closed
Sunday, Nov 17, 2019 Closed Closed
Monday, Nov 18, 2019 Closed Closed
Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 Closed Closed
Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019 Closed Closed
Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 Closed Closed
Friday, Nov 22, 2019 Closed Closed
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 Closed Closed
Sunday, Nov 24, 2019 Closed Closed
Monday, Nov 25, 2019 Closed Closed
Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019 Closed Closed
Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019 Closed Closed
Thursday, Nov 28, 2019 Closed Closed
Friday, Nov 29, 2019 Closed Closed
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 Closed Closed
Sunday, Dec 1, 2019 Closed Closed
Monday, Dec 2, 2019 Closed Closed
Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019 Closed Closed
Wednesday, Dec 4, 2019 Closed Closed
Thursday, Dec 5, 2019 Closed Closed
Friday, Dec 6, 2019 Closed Closed
Saturday, Dec 7, 2019 Closed Closed
Sunday, Dec 8, 2019 Closed Closed
Monday, Dec 9, 2019 Closed Closed
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 Closed Closed
Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019 Closed Closed
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 Closed Closed
Friday, Dec 13, 2019 Closed Closed
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 Closed Closed
Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 Closed Closed
Monday, Dec 16, 2019 Closed Closed
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 Closed Closed
Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019 Closed Closed
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 Closed Closed
Friday, Dec 20, 2019 Closed Closed
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 Closed Closed
Sunday, Dec 22, 2019 Closed Closed
Monday, Dec 23, 2019 Closed Closed
Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019 Closed Closed
Wednesday, Dec 25, 2019 Closed Closed
Thursday, Dec 26, 2019 Closed Closed
Friday, Dec 27, 2019 Closed Closed
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019 Closed Closed
Sunday, Dec 29, 2019 Closed Closed
Monday, Dec 30, 2019 Closed Closed
Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019 Closed Closed
Vesterbrogade 24
1620 København V
Phone: 33 24 55 36

Find us – Vesterbrogade, Kbh

Loading...

Jobs – Vesterbrogade, Kbh

Kitchen Helper

We are looking for help in the kitchen part time, Vesterbrogade/Borgergade. Tasks:

  • Roll maki
  • Grill yakitori sticks
  • Various tasks in the kitchen

We expect that you:

  • Have experience from a kitchen. Preferably sushi.
  • Speak English/Danish
  • Work fast and concentrated

Send application with CV to

Waiter

We are looking for waiters for full / part time on Vesterbrogade/Borgergade. Tasks:

  • Server customers in the restaurant and for take away

We expect that you:

  • Have experience as waiter
  • Speak Danish

Send application with CV to

Substiture in the kitchen

Looking for extra shifts in the sushi kitchen, contact us. We expect you have experience from other sushi-restaurants.

Send application with CV to

  Sachi Sushi
Restaurant & Take Away
Vesterbrogade 24
1620 København V
Phone: 33 24 55 36
Borgergade 16
1300 København K
Phone: 33 91 55 36
Stjernegade 18
3000 Helsingør
Phone: 49 22 55 36
City 2, Staderne H4+H5
2630 Taastrup
Phone: 43 99 99 00
Rødovre Centrum 25
2610 Rødovre
Phone: 36 48 48 30
 
Go to mobile site